Reasons to Ruv Japan: #1- Awesome T-Shirts!

We went to a second hand shop in the mall called Kilo-Store. Andrew and I bought matching ET rings. I took pictures of the awesome t-shirts. Photo evidence below.

Appropriate for some people more than others (coughbigredheadscough)

No wonder Springhill always dominates the local softball league!

A: This shirt appeared on the Price is Right. B: Bob Barker touched shirts that appear on the Price is Right. C: I touched this shirt. D: Bob Barker touched me. (Life goal #48 completed)

The Real CCR! I would love to know the events that lead up to A: A Cross-Canadian Ragweed shirt being produced and B: It ending up in Japan.

The only people who can fit into a size Small Fall Out Boy Shirt? 13 year old girls and Cubicle Dave Symonds, coincidentally, their entire fan base.

Who knew the Beckett homecoming charge had such far reaching implications!

This entry was posted in Reasons To Ruv Japan, Trav. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reasons to Ruv Japan: #1- Awesome T-Shirts!

  1. dave says:

    dude please tell me you bought that FOB t’shirt for me! I can pay you back in yen or real money, whichever you prefer.

  2. Haha… what does that mean??!! Should I be worried that I’m dating a Swede?

    I love, love Engrish in Asia. My friend lived in China for a while and said her favorite t-shirt was a black one, with gold rock-band letters that said Butter! … so funny.

    Love reading about your experiences! Keep it up!

    Lindsay H.

Leave a Reply

